Loudoun Heights Apartments

20300 River Ridge Ter

Property Ratings

5
146
4
111
3
39
2
27
1
26

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.6
June 24, 2018
Great reps and staff who are very attentive and professional.
Thomas T.
June 24, 2018
We live in an apartment on the lower level (00x). The bug situation makes it a bit uncomfortable, as even with routine pest control, the bugs are still overwhelming.
Anonymous
June 24, 2018
Leasing office associates are very helpful and maintenance requests are addressed within the same day. 3 of the times I made requests, they were fulfilled within the same day.
Helen E.
June 24, 2018
Loudoun Heights is a good complex, more specifically due to the location. Right off of route 7, near One Loudoun and 5 miles from Dulles Town Center Mall. Quiet as it's nestled near the Potomac River. The complex this year focused on renovating the club house, which brought a renovated gym and office for the staff that work here; however, it would have been nice to have a party room for the tenants and their guests as some of the other complexes around have. The complex could also make great use of playgrounds since there are numerous families with kids that reside here. Not a single playground.
Jeffrey V.
June 24, 2018
There are things at the apartment that did not ok when I started to live there, such problems with the main door, some switchers do not work very well. They were fixed but I still having problems with them.
Anonymous
June 24, 2018
Love the apartment itself but have not had great experiences with some of the other residents.
Anonymous
June 24, 2018
All staff at loudoun Hieghts are sweet, kind and very informative. Always willing to provide Efficient customer service
Anonymous
June 24, 2018
It's a amazing place
Paul K.
June 24, 2018
I really love my apartment. Since management has changed, a lot of issues that were ongoing have been addressed. The staff is friendly and very personable.
Anonymous
June 24, 2018
The living experience is okay , sometimes my roommate and I experience some loud disturbances ( heavy footsteps , and walking around around From the individuals who resides upstairs , and other maintenance issues. Other than that , the environment is great and seem safe.
Anonymous
April 12, 2018
Increased rent for second term lease with no visible improvements. Perhaps, this should only apply to new tenants. Incumbents should be stable with rent for at least two years.
Hassan B.
April 11, 2018
Great apartment! The staff always responds to any service/maintenance tickets opened very quickly.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 162 Reviews< PreviousNext >