We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Ashland Towne Square

204 Kings Arms Street

Property Ratings

5
75
4
50
3
20
2
10
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.6
June 08, 2019
The maintenance and office staff were great but my neighbors were awful
Anonymous
February 04, 2019
Never heard back from them
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
Was treated poorly by management
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Used to love living here but since new management has taken over the "home and community" vibe is gone. Business hours have changed so having to make phone calls to the leasing office where half the time phone calls aren't answered and when they do call you back it's a day later after to call them again. I've had a pest control problem for two months with no urgency in a resolution. Packages can no longer be delivered to the leasing office because "they no longer have time to handle that". Meanwhile I've lived here for the past 8 years and the previous employees and office manager had plenty of time to hand us a package. So now my packages are left in plain site at my doorstep all day long. Needless to say, I'm anxious to move somewhere I don't have to live with unwanted rodents in my kitchen.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The apartments are ample size, it is quiet, good maintenance, like the pool area and playground for children.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Management is good. Nice people but some of the rules has changed. There're alot of new fines that won't there before the new management tool over. Less people can go to the pool versus the old management had a few more ppl you can bring with you. The walls are thin and some townhouses are not updated. Maintenance staff is very good.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
We had 4 great years before the new company took over. Snow removal during last weeks storm was non existent. They stopped taking packages so now we risk theft. We have 1 day instead of a 5 day grace period on rent, and no way of submitting other than writing a check. Then they add on fees. The nickel and dimeing is clear. The landscaping has gone to absolute garbage. I have watched my rent money build sidewalks, a pavilion and update the laundry room under the old company. This new one has 0 intention on improvements. This place has an old reputation that the previous management company was erasing but it's reputation is quickly being restored to its former non-glory amongst those who live in Ashland.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
New management removed a lot of the items that made living her special. Additionally there are up charges now that didn't exist previously. We are getting so much less for our money then we have in the past and what we do get is costing us extra. I don't plan to renew my lease
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
The Ashland Towne Square personnel have a unique interest in the upkeep and well being of the complex
Anonymous
September 25, 2018
I absolutely love living here I love that my child can play outside with-out me having to worry all the neighbors look out for each other and management has been very helpful when ever I needed anything, if you are looking for a nice place to call home this is it!
Anonymous
January 11, 2018
Wonderful complex, grounds are kept up, outside of apts are also maintained: any necessary problems are handled quickly by manager, Pam, and her assistant, Nitza. The maintenance staff, on site, is very polite, talented, and quick to respond.to any interior issue. I am getting ready to sign another lease, (the third one). I wish I could add more than 5 stars!!!! It's a pleasure to live at Ashland Towne Square Apts! Tenants are welcome at any age...I am a senior and feel very welcome. Don't hesitate to move here!!! You won't regret it!!!!!!!
Anonymous
September 07, 2017
I pretty much enjoy living in ATS. but the bathrooms need major updating, and so do the kitchens. Also, maybe take out the tennis court (no one uses it), and maybe do a soccer/football field for the kids?
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 82 Reviews
Next >