Laketree Manor Apartments

13504 Evelyn Dr

Property Ratings

5
9
4
4
3
8
2
3
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

2.4
January 11, 2021
Never herd back no response at all
Anonymous
December 07, 2020
I Never being there, I sent a request & still waiting for some answers. I will like to rent 2 bed. 1 ba
Anonymous
August 31, 2020
The location was great. Apartment manager was cordial. Unit and grounds tidy. Apt. Too small for my needs.
Anonymous
June 14, 2018
Area is quiet. Office takes good care of apartments and lawn.
Lisa B.
June 14, 2018
Small community, quiet with not a lot of disturbances
Anonymous
April 09, 2018
Any problems with our unit they work hard to quickly resolve the matter. Very pleased
Anonymous
March 17, 2018
There are bugs. Breezeway is not very clean. Has an odor.
Anonymous
March 16, 2018
I'm very happy with services!!
Leoncio L.
March 16, 2018
While this is the first time I've ever lived in an apartment complex it's when seems to be very safe I've had no incidences with trouble I feel very safe here
Anglia H.
March 16, 2018
I feel that maintenance should keep up more with the apartments as far as the neighborhood it's wonderful I'm not too thrilled about never having a parking spot considering I have two toddlers to Carry in everyday and most of the cars that are parked in front of my apartment don't live there they are just visitors. Our heat and AC works when it wants to so it can be frustrating at times. The neighborhood itself is very quaint and quiet and the upkeep of the outside is very nice as well as the hallways being clean and maintained. I just think that they should focus on the inside of the apartments and what needs to be fixed and fix it correctly. In the few years I have been there with my husband and children we have seen A lot of maintenance come in and out. As far as the neighborhood area and the building it's self I think it is very quiet and love the area.
Anonymous
March 16, 2018
Really love the neighbor hood and the area.
Anonymous
December 06, 2015
The office manager is always available to tenants. She is very courteous, helpful and professional. The maintenance crew is very prompt and efficient.
Anonymous