Rivermont Crossing

1530 River Tree Dr

Property Ratings

5
46
4
49
3
15
2
8
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.6
October 25, 2014
I love the overall experience about Rivermont Crossing, but the rent that we pay is absolutely to much. We as residents aren't the only ones that have a problem with the rent, other residents say the same thing. If you can get that in line more then I think that the property would be great. You don't want people to be rent poor, that is just not right.
Latasha T.
October 20, 2014
Small bark park but it serves the purpose. Owners do not pick up after their pets too often in the park or around the apartment grounds.
Anonymous
October 18, 2014
Beautiful complex. Really enjoy living here, except the sound proofing isn't great. But other than that, I have no complaints!
Anonymous
October 17, 2014
My apartment is beautiful and spacious. Management has been great in providing for extra storage requests that I needed. Office personnel is friendly and helpful. Grounds are attractive and well-cared for.
Anonymous
October 17, 2014
Rivermont Crossing is such a lovely apartment style living. I love everything about it, is it well kept up and beautified there is plenty of amenities I love including the fitness center, it is in a great location even though there may be much traffic on the roadways. The entrance and the privacy I feel here is wonderful. The staff are excellent and always willing to work with any situation. They are very open and polite people. I would definitely recommend this apartment style living to anyone.
Anonymous
October 15, 2014
Great staff
Anonymous
October 15, 2014
Rivermont Crossing has been a great home for me and my family! I love how maintenance gets my service requests completed in a timely manner and the staff is always so polite and helpful. I can not leave out how gorgeous the landscaping is! They really do an excellent job! I am glad I made the decision to move here, me and my family really feel at home!
Levon A.
February 04, 2014
Only real issues 1)other tenants leave trash out in the breezeway, which can be blown around or pillage by pets/wild animals; 2) not enough reserved parking when building is fully occupied; 3) Being able to rent the clubhouse would be nice, but when I checked price was much higher than other clubhouses which had more space/amenties (e.g. 2100SF Grand Ballroom Rental is $300); and 4) number of guest allowed at pool should be at 3-4.
Anonymous
February 04, 2014
The apartments are aesthetically pleasing and look new/modern. I love the area and location of the complex. I can hear the neighbors above and next door through the walls though.
Anonymous
February 01, 2014
I believe I'm being over billed for my power bill. My unit is alway cold down stairs too hot up stairs. We keep the heat set at 67 degrees and only turns it on up to 30 minutes or less 2 to 3 on the coldest days. We can't sleep with the heat on because it's way to hot up stairs and the heat can never stay on long enough to warm the down stair part of the unit. I don't believe the vents down stair is working.
Gwen W.
February 01, 2014
Nice new townhomes. Just wish it was closer to more stores and doctors. Playground could be more small-kid-friendly and less muddy (it needs more mulch). Dumpster and mail are also too far away from my unit.
Anonymous
February 01, 2014
The dog park was not maintained.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 70 Reviews
Next >