eaves Fair Lakes

13116 Autumn Woods Way

Property Ratings

5
244
4
242
3
37
2
7
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.1
September 22, 2019
In my opinion, the best bang for your buck in the DC/NOVA area. Spacious, decent accommodations, and easy living. You can walk to a LOT of shopping and restaurants, including Whole Foods, Wal-Mart, BJ's, Gaupo's, etc. The complex is surrounded by trees, walking/biking paths, and parking is seamless. Management and maintenance are actually pretty good and responsive. If you don't want to break the bank, have a decent place to live, and have the convenience of shopping and restaurants, I'd look here.
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Nice community, perfect location with lots of shopping, and close to major highways.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
The leasing and move-in process was very easy, Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and absolutely NO pressure. This place felt like a great fit from the moment I walked in the door. I am looking forward to being able to explore the area riding my bike.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
I just moved in but so far so good! The office staff has been helpful and friendly and it has been quiet.
Taylor W.
June 11, 2015
Great customer service management
Guadalupe K.
June 10, 2015
Apartment was very clean; very happy to be near exercise room and swimming pool; neighbors I have met to date have been very friendly.
Kathleen S.
May 20, 2015
The move in was easy and the staff really helped out to make my move in very quick and easy.
Thomas B.
May 14, 2015
We've enjoyed turning our apartment into a home at eaves Fair Lakes. The two of us are very active and love that we are within walking distance of tons of shops and restaurants, like Whole Foods. Plus, we are able to spend tons of time at the tennis and beach volleyball courts in the community. We love to stay active and the eaves helps us do that!
Adrienne L.
April 30, 2015
Excellent leasing agents that provide support during the movingprocess. Maintenance team is prompt and courteous
Manuel C.
April 23, 2015
So far, okay.
Anonymous
April 08, 2015
eaves Fair Lakes has a great community, good staff, and make the move in process a breeze.
Zachary D.
March 04, 2015
Very helpful staff
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 47 Reviews
Next >