Vantage Mosaic

8190 Strawberry Lane

Property Ratings

5
111
4
78
3
23
2
14
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.9

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.1
July 25, 2019
An all around great place to live.
Doug R.
July 25, 2019
Usually this facilities are excellent. However, storages are not enough.
Anonymous
June 13, 2019
Its been almost a year since we moved to VM and our experience so far has been nothing but very pleased. We highly recommend this place for its location, cleanliness, and convenience.
Ahmad A.
June 05, 2019
The building is very poor quality. My unit is one of several that suffer from a water leak problem. Every time it rains, our bedroom and living room flood. It soaks about 20% of the bedroom carpet and leaves behind mold. Maintenance gave us an industrial grade blower fan to keep in our unit for us to use every time it rains. They have known about this for 1.5 years thanks to repeated maintenance requests and photos that we've sent to their leasing office. They've made failed attempts to repair it, with maintenance staff and contractors disrupting us for days. Let's see if the last repair did the trick, but regardless, we won't be renewing this time.
Jeff F.
May 29, 2019
The activities, birthday cakes if the month dog park with toys. Our managers are keeping the building more secure and clean constantly.
Martha B.
May 08, 2019
Fantastic
Anders C.
May 01, 2019
The Vantage Mosaic apartments have exceptional management and maintenance staff. Requests for any services are encouraged and acted upon quickly and professionally.
Frank D.
April 24, 2019
Vantage Apartment Community is an amazing place! The apartments are beautiful and well insulated so you never feel as though you are living near others. There is great care to the beautiful surroundings, landscaping , etc., and the community, shops , restaurants and stores surrounding are fabulous! The management is also fabulous and a delight to work with. Their attitudes are positive and they seem to be a very happy and joyous group to work with. The new manager of Vantage Mosaic is specifically amazing as she worked through a situation on our behalf that benefited us obtaining our new apt. The apt was supposed to be set aside for us, bit given to someone else. She worked on our behalf to give it back to us as it was promised to us. Her sense of right and wrong and willingness to stand on our behalf sets her apart as an excellent leader that is taking a rage Mosaic to the next level! Her can do attitude has changed the atmosphere here to a much more positive one.
Maria E.
April 17, 2019
When wind was swirling on a balcony of the 5th floor , two maintenance crews secured a metal fence.
Anonymous
March 07, 2019
Safe and courteous!!
Anonymous
March 06, 2019
Convent location, quality apartments, impeccable staff and amenities. I have lived here for over two years and couldn't recommend living in the Vantage Mosaic enough. - Ziad A
Ziad A.
December 05, 2018
Relatively quite community, convenient location to movies, restaurants, shopping and metro.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 47 Reviews
Next >