Oakbrook Apartments

4140 A Fairlake Lane

Property Ratings

5
8
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

3.9

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

3.5
October 20, 2015
I have lived here for 5 years and I love it. Quiet, well kept, the office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Lynda C.
May 26, 2014
People keep to themselves. Helpful office staff. It is a bit overpriced though
Anonymous
April 23, 2014
The apartment complex is quiet and safe. The staff is professional and friendly.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
There are many good things about Oakbrook. It is quiet and safe. The maintenance on the property could use more work but my maintenance requests for my apartment have always been taken care of immediately.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
Rented studio apartment as was close to my work when I and my wife moved to Virginia. we were staying with my son but two far to travel daily. I stayed here and wife was at my son's and I went home there on weekends. It worked very well for me.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Don't know if it is with all the units but mine smelt of mold all the time and the worst 2.5 months I lived anywhere. And this is no grudge or anything against the front office, but they have the worst possible management folks.
Kannan R.
December 24, 2013
Staff went out of their way to ensure all of my needs were met.
Anonymous
November 29, 2013
The apartments are nice, things get fixed right away.
Anonymous
November 26, 2013
I have lived here for 3 years and I love it. I feel safe here, what few maintenance problems I had were addressed immediately. No complaints!!
Lynda D.