Apartments Of Merrimac

3785 Kecoughtan Road

Property Ratings

5
9
4
9
3
7
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

2.8

Rec Facilities

2.2
September 09, 2017
Apartment was great. The area was quite. Parking is a little crazy. Management was really nice. Kinda wish I was still there.
Anonymous
March 14, 2017
I see room for improvement
Anonymous
March 10, 2017
This apartment complex is the most affordable in my vicinitu hence why I chose it. The neighborhood is pretty safe
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
It's affordable especially if yout aye a college student trying to move off campus
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
I absolutely love it here! I was a little nervous at first; being my first apartment by myself. But the management made it so easy and a wonderful experience. I love my little home. It's gorgeous and I haven't had any problems. The neighbors are all sweet and friendly. Never have I felt unsafe. The only downfalls I would say are the walls and floors are a bit thin. So occasionally you'll hear each other and the parking can be hard to find a preferable spot at times. I would recommend to anyone!
Anonymous
November 20, 2016
A lot of mildew, hallways definitely need to be stripped and done completely over
Anonymous
November 20, 2016
The apartments and overall buildings need to be updated. I have a centipede problem in my apartment due to small cracks in the flooring. However, with pest control coming out every month it has been controlled. Parking is an inconvenience if you come home late. The hardwood flooring in the apartments are nice.
Anonymous
November 20, 2016
I love living here the apartment has all the necessities i.e. washer and dryer, dish washer ,ice maker, stores in the area and close to my job. Neighbors are friendly.
Anonymous
November 15, 2016
I had lost my job and my unemployment had run out, but I did have a part time job which I was getting a pay check but the full time job would not get paid till the following month and they worked with me so I could stay in my apartment.
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
I enjoyed there, the staff was very friendly. I had several maintanence issues and they were there within the hour on most occasions.
Jacqueline H.
February 27, 2014
The office personnel are great and definitely understanding when the rent will be late. They have been great to receive packages that we're very important. I enjoy the efficiency of the maintenance crew too they are great.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
The apartments did a great job of remodeling/updating; the rooms are big and everything looks clean and new; I love having the 2 entrances front & back (that's rare in an apartment). Management/maintenance responds quickly to any problems, and they are very friendly. They schedule cookouts/events for residents to show their appreciation. I love the apartment.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >