Quarter Mill

3000 Quarter Creek Ln

Property Ratings

5
6
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.7
July 29, 2017
I love living at Quarter Mill. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. I like how my child has made friends within the community.
Amanda C.
May 05, 2017
Everything the management does is commendable! They truly care and are there for you if needed. Maintenance is there right away with help as well as quick as the next day if needed. Although, you cant control other people and who and how they react or are, extensive background can be done. Other than that, BRAVO!
Katheryne C.
May 05, 2017
Great neighbor nice and quite. Apartments are nice and the one bedroom it great for ones who are just starting out.
Anonymous
May 04, 2017
Everyone at the office is very helpful. They keep the areas well maintained. I been there fory 14yrs.
Anonymous
May 01, 2017
It is a really nice place to live, close to everything. The office staff are very kind and maintenance is always fast when requested. The only thing is that the apartments needs renovation, the doors of my apt (main door, bedroom, bathroom, washer and dryer doors and closets) look so old and the apt itself could look better, but with new doors, it can be a really good improvement. These apt needs a complete renovation,:( besides that, I like the space and the apt size. This is my honest review.
Yaritza A.
May 01, 2017
Quarter Mill apartments are wonderful. I've been living here for almost 3 years and I never had any problems. The staff has been great. They come as soon as you say there's any problems with your apartment. Neighbors are friendly. Safe environment. Plenty of parking. Great living space. Highly recommend!
Abigail C.
October 01, 2016
Work order are done in a timely fashion
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
Still waiting for you to clean the metal bannisters which are filthy and the wooden bannisters which are rough and splitered -and have been for 5+ years..
Anonymous
April 07, 2016
I gave Quarter Mill an Awesome rating because it has been my community for 12 years now. The current management/leasing staff is very welcoming and helpful. The community is well kept and I have no problem when I need to put in a work order. We love to enjoy the pool in the summer and year round community events. Over the years we have gone to many fun community events thrown by the leasing staff from pizza pool parties to outside movie night on the big screen. Love my community.
Anonymous
April 07, 2016
I love living at Quarter Mill Apts! I have lived there for 11yrs the management there is awesome. When ever I had a problem they were there right away to fix the problem big or small. They are there for their residents. They do special events that are for everyone. Thank you all at Quarter Mill Apt.
Anonymous