Masons Keepe

9000 Landings Drive

Property Ratings

5
138
4
62
3
20
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4.3

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

4.6
February 09, 2017
The genuine warm attitude of management and friendly neighbors. Also I feel safe here.
Cliff H.
February 01, 2017
The community is quiet, clean, and conveniently located. The apartments are well-maintained and spacious.
Anonymous
February 01, 2017
For the most part the experience had been positive. I just feel that the update had gradually declined over my years of living here. Not all policies are enforced. Also lately there had been large eork tricks parked in community and because they dont fit in parking spaced due to length they park in front of vacuum area blocking it.
Anonymous
December 28, 2016
The location for my needs or excellent, coming home to a clean and safe environment is excellent.
AEHJR
December 16, 2016
Good quality living space for a fair price.
Jennifer K.
December 16, 2016
Comfortable apartment. Customer service oriented management and maintenance staff. Decent amenities available. Locations is convenient. Clean. It's home.
W
November 30, 2016
Great amenities and staff, friendly neighbors in a beautiful and safe community.
Anonymous
November 23, 2016
As a gated community, I feel this is a great apartment complex for the price! If you can't take the train whistle, this may not be the place for you (at least the building I'm in).
Anonymous
November 23, 2016
The place is very clean and well-kept. It's in a gated community that has a very nice and knowledgeable staff. All of the amenities are clean and have convenient hours.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Timely maintenance. Well kept grounds and facilities.
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
Excellence
Jessica B.
October 06, 2016
I enjoy my neighbors and my commute to work
Mr. S.
1 - 12 of 97 Reviews
Next >