Avalon Tysons Corner

1569 Onyx Dr

Property Ratings

5
211
4
297
3
55
2
20
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.8
November 23, 2019
Cheap construction. Noisy. Bugs and mice. EVERYTHING breaks down. Poorly trained unprofessional staff.
Anonymous
June 18, 2015
This is my first time staying at an Avalon property. The online apartment selection and application process was efficient. The staff at Avalon Tysons Corner was very helpful and attentive. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Its only been a couple of weeks and I definitely see myself enjoying my home.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
Sophisticated community feels like home
Geoffrey P.
June 04, 2015
I just moved into Avalon Tysons Corner and so far it has been a good experience. The grounds are kept nice and clean. The apartment unit I am in was in good condition when I moved in. The only downside I have experienced so far is my apartment building is right next to a special gate entrance. I just found out the other day that it is an extra $50 a month to use the special gate entrance.
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
I recommend avalon community..
Gisele M.
April 30, 2015
Great service no pushy sales reps, They genuinely want to help and make sure you are happy
Anonymous
March 19, 2015
Avalon Tysons Corner is a great choice for apartment living. The maintenance team responds to service requests usually the same day, and no later than the next day. The community is very clean and well maintained. The fitness center is outstanding compared to other apartment communities. Access to the entire community is controlled by automatic gates.
Robert B.
February 11, 2015
Avalon Tysons Corner is a nice community with great features. The staff in the leasing office is friendly and helpful. The location is great!
Anonymous
February 04, 2015
My fiancee and I were looking for more space but were in love with the Avalon building we were living in and didn't want to move but upon finding another Avalon apartment in a different building very close to our location we decided to make the move. We have been overwhelmed with the ease of the move and the professionalism of the staff. Everything from the proper paperwork to be completed, to allowing us to do several walk-through and taking 3 days to move in and out, we are very grateful to Avalon. We tell everyone about our experience and encourage others who are also looking for apartments to check out Avalon and what they have to offer.
Joseph A.
February 04, 2015
Excellent staff. Avalon Access online system is very easy to use.
Anonymous
February 04, 2015
Great community. Like the changes. People that work here are great.
Gino P.
January 29, 2015
Extremely convenient for those who work in Tysons Corner/McLean.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 42 Reviews
Next >