Pinewood Gardens Apartments

1731 East Little Creek Road

Property Ratings

5
16
4
26
3
17
2
12
1
16

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.1

Maintenance

2.9

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

2.6

Rec Facilities

2.8
March 14, 2015
I have enjoyed leaving in Pinewood Gardens.
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
It's dated and everything is just painted over.
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
I've lived here for almost a year and I haven't had any issues with the complex as a whole. The only issue I have is parking for guest. The visitor's lot is too far from my complex. There is hardly ever any parking on the street because of cars that sit in the same spot for weeks limiting the spaces for guest.
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
Let's start with my car being towed from the lot and jacks saying I was double parked mind you I was parked in a parking space granted outside the line a little. 2nd maintenance constantly sending me emails asking if there is anything they can do just let them know I've asked each time to have the linoleum (spelling) replaced or repaired and each time they said sure we will get thst ordered and done! That was at least 1.5 to 2 years ago and never did it happen. Rent could be much lower
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
Apartment is deceny . neighbors are good. I hate the fact that we are paying 1000 dollars a month to live in a place full of roaches... Even though my apartment is clean.
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
Communication with office staff and management is horrible, unflrtunately. Everything seems rather unorganized an inquiries go unanswered. I've sent several emails to correct email addresses on different subjects, only for them to go completely unanswered or replied to with vague responses. I've alerted the staff/management about part of the lease being broken by a roommate several times only for them to tell me they would do something but the end simply allow their lease to be broken.
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
Extremely outdated and below the standard of living for a clean and healthy environment out of regulations for the state
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
A lot of bugs such as roaches and spiders maintenance did not fix things in a timely or efficient matter
Anonymous
March 12, 2015
I have lived here for 32 years in the same apartment. It is comfortable and I call it home. They keep the grounds clean and well groomed. They get back to you and fix what you need. They are very friendly to me. I love the grounds and the trees. I love looking out from my balcony onto the courtyard and seeing the trees. I live on the top floor and like it. However, I would like to have a designated parking spot in my cul de sac because I do not like coming home at night having to park way off.
Anonymous
October 02, 2014
My interactions with the front office staff have been mostly positive. The initial person I worked with in acquiring my apartment was excellent. The condition of the apartment and the overall community is very nice. The good rating is mostly due to maintenance and facilities related issues. Upon move-in and even after, the lag between reporting a maintenance issue (both major and minor) has bordered on a two week turn-around time frame.
Anonymous
September 30, 2014
Hassle Free Experience! Very polite and professional representatives over the phone as well as in person at the front office. Very prompt on maintenance issues. (within 24 or less). Very fair price! YOU CAN'T ASK FOR BETTER!!!!
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
I have had an issue with my bathroom for over five months now.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 47 Reviews
Next >