J Harbor Park at North Point

11410 Esplanade Dr

Property Ratings

5
46
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

4.2

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.5
February 01, 2017
Very nice apartment complex, but the buildings are getting old and the rent continues to go up.
Anonymous
February 01, 2017
Friendly staff, good amenities and competitive rent
Anonymous
November 30, 2016
Harbor Park is the perfect community for all people whether you're a young professional or the recently retired. It is quiet, clean and there is a since of belonging to a community in which you feel safe, and cared for.
Anonymous
November 30, 2016
Great value, great place to live
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
Great location and clean updated apartments in a safe community.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
One level apartment in a beautiful, quiet, wooded area. Professional and friendly staff and excellent maintenance and grounds upkeep. Exceeded our expectations.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
Friendly and responsive staff, very well kept community, great location and very nicely appointed apartments.
Chris
September 28, 2016
Spacious apartment and grounds. Quiet and well maintained.
John S.
August 31, 2016
Beautiful community with spacious apartments, great value, nice amenities, and community events so you can actually get to meet your neighbors!
Anonymous
August 31, 2016
This is an incredibly quiet neighborhood and apartment complex. I love that about it.
Anonymous
August 26, 2016
The apartments are relatively renovated with new appliances. Everything was super clean when I first moved in and they even leave complimentary waters, shower gel and such. The community is great and the management office is super responsive to any concerns or maintenance issues. My main concern before moving in was noise level and parking, but I only ever hear the water running when my neighbors' shower, and there is plenty of parking for everyone, even guests. It is very pet friendly as well.
Anonymous
June 01, 2016
Staff is very friendly, the property is clean, and there is always parking space, even during snowstorms. The proximity to the Town Center, Metro, and other essentials like grocery stores, dry cleaners, and restaurants make this such a great and walk-able community to live in.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 43 Reviews
Next >