11 North at White Oak

11 N Laburnum Ave

Property Ratings

5
3
4
7
3
4
2
7
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.7

Value

3.5

Maintenance

2.5

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.1

Building Exterior

2.7

Move-in Condition

2.8

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

3.4
September 06, 2019
Horrible place to live, maintenance doesn't fix anything i have mold growing in my apartment, windows need fixing, roaches, leasing office sucks, trying to move now. DO NOT PLEASE DO NOT MOVE HERE FIND BETTER!!!!!!!
Anonymous
May 14, 2019
HORRIBLE place to live NO WORKING SPACE IN KITCHEN TO PREPARE MEALS, MAINTENCE HALF FIX THING. BATHROOM TUB PEELING. ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL. ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT HERE IS THE STAFF WONDERFUL PEOPLE
Anonymous
January 29, 2019
Kiki is amazing. They are always friendly and happy. The leasing staff is always there to lend a helping hand. Maintenance staff does a great job, this is a BIG property and they do what they can to get the job done.
Anonymous
January 24, 2019
BUGS BUGS and More BUGS dont do it!!!!!
Anonymous
September 02, 2017
Trust me. Don't move here.
Anonymous
August 03, 2017
One of the worst decisions to make. You pay water based on the ENTIRE complex usage. We pay a lot of money a month and still dont have a door on the mail box like we were promised 8 months ago. I can hear the people outside, I can hear the people downstairs, and I know they can hear us. The makeshift doors a broke off the hinge. Our brand new fridge leaks on the inside, on everything in there. Maintenance was scheduled and they made us put all our stuff on the beds, to find everyone get a note saying " We have the wrong key." Well who got the right key? I had to give maintenance one when I first moved in 8 months ago because they did not have one. I have tried calling maintenance, left notes, spoke with the staff in the main office and nothing fixed. A really bad decision, and not a way to save if that is what you are looking for. Oh yea, we have a renovated unit. For the real price you pay here, you will have a better time renting a house or town home.
Anonymous
September 23, 2014
All request for services were satisfied.
Anonymous
September 22, 2014
appliances need to be updated. windows need replacing. needs a makeover inside and parking lots. love the location
Anonymous
April 05, 2014
New resident and so far after some minor issues, thing seem just fine
Anonymous
April 02, 2014
I am not pleased by the fact that maintenence can come in and complete repair requests but leave no notification that they entered my home and the work that was done. I asked for someone to call me about completing a service request but received no call back. I asked for extermination to be done and still see bugs but nothing to tell me if an exterminator had been.
Anonymous
April 01, 2014
walls are extremely thin but seeing how old these apartments are it is very understandable. Windows are just terrible. Even with them closed, bugs still get in. In the winter I can sit and watch my curtains move from the wind. Although the costs to replace would be astronomical large I would love new windows. I am very impressed with new management as a whole. They are making great strides in improving the community as a whole.
Anonymous
April 01, 2014
The office staff and maintenance department have always been courteous , kind and dependable. They have always been willing and eager to help and the timely manner that the maintenance crew complete my work orders is outstanding.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >