Monroe Park Towers

520 W Franklin St

Property Ratings

5
3
4
14
3
4
2
5
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.1

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.2
April 06, 2020
I only received an automated email and none of my questions were answered.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
Loud neighbors, seems like no one does anything to stop it since it happens almost every weekend. Elevator is always reserved by the security in the evenings, make people late for classes
Anonymous
October 31, 2014
I have lived in the building for 3 years and have been fairly pleased with my experience. The management team is very nice and always willing to make sure residents are taken care of.
Anonymous
October 29, 2014
would like the air conditioning to stay on when the weather is still hot. And not turn on the heat because it is a certain date on the calendar.
Anonymous
October 26, 2014
The water temperatures are too extreme (polar opposites) there's no such thing as warm shower water in this place. Otherwise, it's fine. And fix the A/C please.
Anonymous
October 25, 2014
requested to fix a window in my room when i moved in,( summer) but still i cant hear any news.
Anonymous
October 25, 2014
a little noise
Anonymous
October 22, 2014
Monroe Park Towers, has management that likes to cut corners for costs at all fronts. One example, they turned off the air conditioning on 3 days when it was really hot and then turned it back on for the days when it gets cold. Nowadays, you can get weather forecasts for up to 10 days, and if it is not going to be cold for 10 days do not change the air conditioning. Additionally, if it is cold, you can always wear more layers and feel warm, but if it is hot you cannot do anything.
Anonymous
October 21, 2014
Everything was perfict but there still some items missing from the apartment yet to be delivered.
Anonymous
October 21, 2014
The A/C has been cut off while the weather is still warm outside, and did not even give an advanced notice to tenants. Instead they just cut it off without telling anyone and we were left with no options.
Anonymous
October 20, 2014
The apartment is not always clean. Elevators take time forever
Anonymous
October 20, 2014
There are only two elevators and often times I find that one is either reserved or under maintenance. They're kind of slow, too. The fact that the AC gets shut off also doesn't help.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >