Shorehaven Apartments

2900 Shorehaven Way

Property Ratings

5
16
4
7
3
6
2
6
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

3.6
September 18, 2016
SHOREHAVEN has excellent staff that cares about the property. This is obvious in the updates and reminders on what the lease indicates. I am also impressed daily by how well groomed the property is, how security is always visibly available to make tenants feel safe, and maintenance always comes when you call.
Hope E.
September 16, 2016
I love everything about the apartment complex. The people in the leasing office are generally very nice and have always had smiles on their faces when I come in. The pool and the fitness center are nice (though, it would be nicer to have a larger fitness center and be allowed more than one guest at the pool). My biggest issue with these apartments are the fees that are added. They take you to court almost immediately after you are late paying your rent and you are expected to pay legal fees.
Anonymous
September 16, 2016
Shorehaven is a very comfortable, Clean, affordable place to live! The Management team is outstanding! They alway keep us well informed regarding maintenance , social activity, holiday closing, etc... Shorehaven is just a great place to Live. That's my own personal opinion!
Stephanie M.
September 15, 2016
Shorehaven is an amazing place to live with the wide range of amenities they offer is very convenient. The apartments are very spacious and clean and the common areas always remain clean which is very appealing. This is the best place I've ever lived and I would recommend living here to anyone.
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
There are no windows in your living room. You have a door in your living room as a window with no screen in it. So on nice days if you want fresh air you have to open your door and your apartment becomes full of bugs. Living on the bottom floor during the warmer seasons you have a lot of bugs that come into your apartment. Because there are no screens in your balcony if you live on the bottom floor animals can run into your apartment dogs, cats and even lizards.
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
Overall, I will have to rate Shorehaven as poor. The property manager is rude, never speak with tenants, lies to avoid her own trouble with higher-ups. Staff gossips with favorite tenants regarding other tenant matters which should be confidential. The property manager is only seen when smoking and talking on her cellphone at poolside. The security guard gossips with staff and tenants regarding personal matters concerning other tenants, enters tenants homes at night, drink etc. THE WORST!!!!
Anonymous
September 15, 2016
Management all ways therefore you when you call
Anonymous
April 25, 2016
Sometimes dealing with the rental office is troublesome.
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
The property could use another Property Manager.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
The office manager is a nasty lady. She talks to you like she looks down on you. BELITTLING . She talk to other people kids like that too. I've seen her. Last year she smoke in the pool area while kids and adults were around, no one want second hand smoke. It would be a nice place to live if you have a better office manager. Maintenance staff is very nice. There is always someone new in the office, once you get use to a worker a month or two later they are gone. There is more to say but I cant.
Anonymous
April 07, 2016
Second year living at Shorehaven and they failed miserably with snow removal/assistance ! Stopped the snow plow person & he told me his lil truck was not significant to push the snow. As residents we were all out shoveling for hours. However, the leasing office area was tied off & a snow caterpillar cleared that area off immediately, however, the rest apartment area was not done until three days later when the snow started to melt. I will be looking for another place to live.
Anonymous
April 05, 2016
Pride in residential surrounding.prompt response to services .
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
Next >