Signal Hill Apartment Homes

2170 Sentry Falls Way

Property Ratings

5
43
4
59
3
17
2
7
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.3
January 13, 2016
If you would like to live in a community where the staff is responsive to your needs and sincerely takes an interest in making your stay a pleasant one, rent at Signal Hill !! You could not possibly deal with any nicer folks.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Overall the community is newer and nicer than many of the other apartments available in the are. The price, the application process, no income restrictions, and amenities making this apartment complex among the best Woodbridge as to offer.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
I have been at Signal Hill for 3 1/2 years and I have really enjoyed my apartment. Everything is lovely. The community staff is always Great and the service team is awesome. Great Place to live. I will be here as long as they will allow me.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
I have loved living at Signal Hill Apartments thus far. The community is quiet, and the staff is excellent. I love my apartment itself - it is just what I was looking for during my apartment search. The leasing staff made the entire process a breeze, and I am so glad I chose to live at Signal Hill!
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
mY LIVING EXPERIENCES AT SIGNAL HILL HAS BEEN GOOD
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Great place to live.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
My leasing agent was EXCELLENT, Bernard made the entire process easy and helped me with my entire process
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
My experience at signal hill has been more then I thought it would be. I live across the street from my job and it's so convenient. Everything is close by. I'm happy to have had the chance to live here and have a place I can actually call home everyday. I'm blessed. Thank you Signal Hill for the experience of a life time and something I can talk about to all my friends and family.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Signal Hill Apartments is a very nice place to live. You don't hear noise between apartments nor is it a noisy community. The management staff is very professional and friendly, great group of people. If you live in Woodbridge but want to feel like you live elsewhere, this is definitely the place for you.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
i love it
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
A great place with an outstanding management team. Pam and David are wonderful!
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Overall, the security is great. It's the residents that make it difficult at times. Neighbors above can be inconsiderate at times, and people in the community are filthy. They leave garbage infront of the building doors, and do not even bother to place their bags of trash in the compactor and leave it to smell. More trash cans would benefit this community, even if infront of building entrance.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >