Waterscape Juanita Village

11801 97th Ln NE

Property Ratings

5
33
4
53
3
16
2
5
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.3
March 13, 2016
Great place to call home, conveniently located
Anonymous
February 12, 2016
Waterscape at junita village was an excellent choice upon arrival to showing the apartment To filling out The application it was quick excellent service haven't had a complaint about my apartment or the community it's been clean and friendly couldn't be more happier
Nicholas P.
February 12, 2016
Absolutely amazing new building located in this quaint little upscale, self-contained, homogenized bubble (kinda). Convenient, accessible, secure, with a truly killer staff. Kinda perfect. Lacks pool/slide.
Jeffrey L.
October 28, 2015
This place exceeded my expectations in many ways. The grounds are extremely nice. The staff is amazing and the amenities are terrific. Noise from above can be a pain point but not enough to make me complain to the management. I am very happy with my choice to make this my home!
Anthony G.
September 09, 2015
Beautiful professionally managed apartment community that I am glad to have chosen.
Mohit V.
August 12, 2015
I have lived at Waterscape for almost 2 years and I love it! Excellent amenities and location.
Heather C.
July 15, 2015
Beautiful building, excellent location, and great people!
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Waterscape is a great location next to lake Washington in the Juanita Bay area. The park next door and the lake across the street are an invaluable resource for unwinding after a stressful Seattle area commute - especially during the longer summer daylight hours. That's what really makes Waterscape such a desirable location. The fun runs and the farmers market are an added bonus. Waterscape offers a professional environment which caters to people with pets - a sometimes mutual exclusive arrangement. Waterscape makes things easy.
Anonymous
May 13, 2015
A great place to live! Tons of amenities, restaurants & dog friendly. Everything is walkable (-:
Richard S.
January 22, 2015
Waterscape is absolutely beautiful and has met all of my needs. Walkability is EXCELLENT to coffee shops, yoga, restaurants, Walgreens, and Jaunita Beach. The staff are very friendly, accommodating, and responsive to any needs. The apartment seems well-built and has exquisite design details. Downtown Kirkland is just under a 5 minute drive for more social activities. The amenities are incredible: new gym, courtyard, and rooftop deck to watch fireworks in Seattle and Bellevue or to just catch some sun. The apartment is beautiful inside and is intuitive regarding placement of kitchen appliances, washer/dryer, dishwasher. Finally, the views are spectacular. I love it here.
Maria G.
December 10, 2014
Waterscape provides quality housing and amenities in addition to an extremely convenient location! The staff here is extremely friendly, and the residents have been great too!
Anonymous