Callen Apartments

1404 Brittany Ln NE

Property Ratings

5
51
4
34
3
15
2
6
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.7
July 31, 2019
Awesome
Anonymous
July 03, 2019
Extremely clean and quiet, yet child and pet friendly
Anonymous
May 22, 2019
My experience so far has been great I was really surprised with how well they landscaping is kept up with and the amenities in our home are great havent had any problems what so ever
Lesly A.
April 11, 2019
Brittany Lane as been a dream so far, moving all the way from San Diego it was important to have the easiest move in possible and we were given that. The office has been very professional and personable, they really made us feel welcomed. We love our apartment and can't wait to get to know the atea better.
Tanya C.
March 29, 2019
Living here has been a good experience for us. The staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Brittany Lane Apartments
Terrie S.
March 22, 2019
Brittany Lane is set in an ideal location, close to shopping and restaurants. The community itself affords many options, with beautiful upgrades. Im so glad I found it.
Anonymous
February 13, 2019
Clean and safe environment for children and there families
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
Caitlyn Julie and Gabby are very friendly and I always say hi to each one.
Anonymous
January 23, 2019
Excellent Complex And Management
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
Overpriced, cheap floors, things like towel racks and such are cheap and fall apart, appliances don't work and they won't do anything about it, new management is rude and combative about non issues, and now they are raising rent to 1500/month for a glorified hallway of a one bedroom apartment. Don't move in here!
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
The washing Machine and dishwasher don't work. And the floor has fallen apart in several places. The staff are inconsistent, in that having decorations outside is a "hazard" but they allow other residents to keep them outside. They also raise the rent exponentially the longer you stay. DO NOT STAY HERE my rent for a 1 bedroom app went from below $1000 to over $1500 8n two years.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
Pretty great atmosphere between residents and staff is very friendly as well. Enjoying my apartment home and the onsite gym as well.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >