Greenbrook Apartments

4955 S Greenbrook Ter

Property Ratings

5
4
4
7
3
3
2
3
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

2.7
September 14, 2020
Quick to respond, which was appreciated. However, must drop from consideration as have a dog and Greenbrook is Cat friendly.
Anonymous
March 26, 2020
Its awesome I applied for a 1 bed 1 bath hopefully they approve me and my girl need to move out from the place we are staying it sucks to much noise kids yelling I already wanna be there at the apartment and start buying my own stuffs please approve us .
Anonymous
May 03, 2019
Noisy as all get-out. Walls are so thin, you can hear everything the neighbors do. Bedroom/bathroom/kitchen especially so. Always construction of some sort going on, so you can never have windows open in nice weather due to the dust and noise. Parking is a pain. Snow removal is a joke. Constant memos on doors stating that their going to inspect your apartment or do something else there. They usually only give you 12 hour notice. Don't like that. The trees and flowers in the summer are pretty, but that doesn't make up for all of the other stuff. I stayed two years or so. That was enough.
Anonymous
November 07, 2015
I would give it an excellent if it were more pet friendly. If dogs were allowed (isn't this part of what pet deposits and security deposits are for?) I would recommend it to so many more friends of mine, but as it stands now I can only recommend it to people who have cats. Truth be told, I would pay an extra $100/month for my apartment if I could have dogs, and I'd also pay a deposit on each dog.
Anonymous
May 23, 2015
My fianc' and I loved our stay at Greenbrook! After my significant other lived there for 4 years, I joined him and instantly fell in love with the quiet surroundings. We felt removed from the city, yet connected to the safe community. Greenbrook had added a gym to their apartment complex right before we moved. We only wished we could have utilized it more. The grounds were well kept and the management was kind and accommodating. We would have lived there longer if we could have!
Anonymous
May 19, 2015
nice people nice location maintenance people the office and most the residents a very nice
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean and looks like it was taken care of. I cant wait for the flowers to bloom because it seems like it would look beautiful. The lawn has been cut every week so far.
Anonymous
May 15, 2015
The rent has gone up that I would not be recommending Greenbrook to family and friends. Also, maintenance takes a few days to reply to requests.
Anonymous
May 10, 2015
I gave Greenbrook Apartments a 'fair' rating as I was unhappy with the significant rent increase this year. I have already expressed my concerns and if this is a trend I will not be a long term resident. Otherwise, I am relatively happy. I wish that they would provide additional recycling because the bins provided aren't big enough.
Anonymous
May 10, 2015
The location 0f Greenbrook Apartments complex is centrally located here in Greenfield, with food stores, gasoline stations, libraries, churches, Southridge Mall plus many other shopping areas (strip malls.)
Anonymous
November 21, 2014
There's nothing exceptional about the apartments. There are no special amenities or anything that sets them apart. Don't get me wrong it's a nice community but I'm not getting anything more than other places offer.
Anonymous
June 10, 2014
The place was ok to live in. However, over $200 worth of plants, pots and stands were thrown away by management with no warning, or request for me to remove them from the roof - after another manager had assured me it would be fine to keep plants there. Also, parking was terrible. It was not assigned and if you got home after 5pm you were lucky to get a spot anywhere near your building.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >