Glen Hills

6600 N Sidney Pl

Property Ratings

5
11
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.1
October 13, 2020
I love this place I cant wait to move inside
Anonymous
July 27, 2020
I viewed the place on Friday fell in love in the process of doing my application to move in praying I get the place absolutely beautiful an the people are so friendly
Anonymous
September 30, 2019
I'm a 9 year resident. I enjoy its quiet and serene atmosphere. It's clean, park like grounds. The bedrooms are very spacious and the apartment is up-to-date. My neighbors are very friendly and at the same time, respect your privacy. The staff addresses any issues you may have in a timely manner. Overall, nice place to live.
Anonymous
January 12, 2016
Glen Hills is a nice place to live. The feeling of a private entrance and a small patio is a nice perk. The office staff is very friendly and the maintenance staff works very fast. Parking is never a problem and the area is nice and quiet.
Anonymous
January 05, 2016
I feel the rent is high, but we love living here because we are less than 10 minutes away from both our jobs. Glen Hills staff is wonderful and helpful! They plan fun activities for not just families, but for all residents! The summer picnic is my favorite! We have good neighbors and are pleased.
Anonymous
December 26, 2015
The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and cooperative. Have good neighbors also.
Paul B.
December 26, 2015
They are very good at keeping the grounds kept in summer and parking lot in winter.
Misti W.
December 23, 2015
Every time I have any maintenance requests or issues they are always very friendly and professional in handling them. They were very helpful and accommodating when it came time for me to move into another unit in the same complex. Living in Glen hills gives you a peace of mind because it is a quiet environment in a great neighborhood and school district.
Domonique R.
December 20, 2015
I love the area, very peaceful & quiet & friendly.
Robin T.
November 22, 2014
Great place, quiet, and dog friendly
Elizabeth J.
January 24, 2014
The property itself is alright. Unfortunately some apartments are more updated than others. There is no way to guarantee you will get a more newly renovated property, and the prices are the same all around. Depending on which building you get, you're also taking a gamble on what kind of neighbors you will have. Overall, especially since the heat is electric, I would say that the cost is not worth it.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Clean, quiet and maintained very, very well.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >