Hidden Oak Estates

8600 82nd St

Property Ratings

5
8
4
14
3
7
2
4
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.7
July 22, 2020
Beware of this complex. It is severely overpriced, with run down apartment fixtures. When you move out management will nickel and dime you charging outrageous fees for normal wear. Dogs are frequently off leash. Worse experience Ive ever had renting an apartment.
Anonymous
December 24, 2017
severely over priced. i can't even eat in my kitchen. closet doors frequently fall of dryer does not dry all the way and maintenance only fixed half the issue because it was cold outside. One of the outlet covers was missing. My carpet looked like it had been vacuumed but not cleaned. The trains blow their horns often every hour. They are fun to watch but obnoxious.
Anonymous
November 13, 2014
They didn't really keep up the grounds that well. When I drove by just weeks after moving out they had updated a lot of stuff after us having been there a whole year. They didn't communicate well about the pool not being open or why.
Anonymous
July 23, 2014
It's an average place to live. Incredibly over priced.
Anonymous
June 10, 2014
Terrible storage spaces. Liked the under ground parking and elevators. Expensive for what you get since you pay for water use too. Bad kids play areas.
Monika C.
February 28, 2014
Maintenance does not do a very good job, snow plowing takes a long time
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
I think the buildings could be a little cleaner, hallway wise...carpets etc.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Office staff remembers your name. Indoor parking, washer/dryer in unit, pool, workout area, tanning bed, and great elementary school within minutes. Very happy living here!
Jennifer C.
January 14, 2014
They are nice apartments. A little on the pricey side, but I don't have any complaints.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
the staff are awesome and very friendly
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
Management and maintenance staff was excellent. They quickly resolved any issues or concerns I had while staying there.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Their apartments are beautiful and they are the complete package in apartment living.
gloria s.
1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
Next >