The Windsor

155 Devonshire Ct

Property Ratings

5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.5

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.9

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.8

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.4
July 30, 2019
Worst Customer Service of all time. Shelby the apartment manager whom I have spoken to just to ask information is not very helpful at all. I have never heard in my entire life a very stressful person just over the telephone. You should not be a manager to this apartment. O star and customer service for you. With this time of people working in this place. I would never put my family there because just even on the phone Shelby is not at all helpful. Very very rude!!!
Anonymous
October 24, 2018
Love living here! Moved in when Jenna was manager, we miss her but see her around, she made this place really fun! Shelby is just as great! We have seen her learn and grow in such a short time. Doug and the crew make the grounds look amazing. I would say one thing that sometimes maintenance takes too long to get handled but they always handle it. I think there should be parking lines too. Worth every penny here!
Anonymous
February 03, 2018
Love living here! Cathedral ceilings with amazing natural light. Very spacious. My utility bills have never gone over 50 bucks as they pretty much pay for everything. Fitness center and pool. Multiple community events and parties.
Anonymous
December 28, 2017
I love living here! Cathedral ceilings with beautiful day light. A bonus loft area. 2 car attached garage, I literally never use my front door. A clubhouse with a pool table and events. 24 hour fitness center. Car wash area with vacuum and free air to air up car and bike tires. Walking distance from a tap house. Bedrooms are big. Kitchens and bathrooms are huge. I love it here.
Anonymous
April 15, 2014
The apartments were clean, current, and up to date. The office manager was very easy to deal with and I have no complaints. I was there only for a few weeks due to job movement.
David B.
January 25, 2014
it would be great had it not been for the ants we are experiencing due to living on the first floor with radiant floor heat
Terry S.
January 18, 2014
Beautiful amenities, friendly staff, POOL, great location, pet friendly, huge apartments, garage
Anonymous
October 19, 2013
Great place to live. Nicest place I have rented from. Management is great and the service you may need gets taken care in a timely manner
michael p.